Certified Iyengar Yoga Teacher
  |  IAYT Certified Yoga Therapist

Iyengar Yoga and Ayurveda India Retreat
December 2nd to 12th 2018.
Contact us for more information.

Image

Teacher Education Study Groups
at Yoga Darsana In Alhambra, California

All sessions are from 1:30 to 5:30
Cost per session: $100

Dates

Saturday, January 19
Sunday, February 10
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, April 14
Sunday, May 5
Sunday, June 2
Sunday, July 14
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, September 8
Sunday, October 6